

Soroptimist International DYFFRYN CONWY

The club Charter was granted in 1977 and the first President was Anne Twohey .

The first dinner was held in November 1977.

Beryl Parker Jones was the next President who took office for two years .

Regional President from the Club was Kathleen Robinson.

The Club met at the Eagles in Llanrwst for many years but then changed to the Maenan Abbey .

Sadly the Club closed on 31st March 2017.

